Support

Automation Pricing FAQs

Can’t find an answer? Just click the Live Chat button in the bottom right hand corner of the page!

What is included in GoSquared Automation?

When you subscribe to a plan including GoSquared Automation, you will get access to our intelligent Prompts, Automated Messages, Broadcasts, and Sequences.

What is a profile?

A profile is a contact or customer that you choose to store in the GoSquared Customer Data Hub. You can see their information and what they’ve been browsing. A profile may be created when somebody registers for your service (becomes a customer), or when a visitor starts a Live Chat conversation with you.

Learn more about profiles.

How many seats are included in my plan?

The GoSquared Suite plan allows you to share access to your project with as many team members as you like – for free.

How can I unlock email sending?

You can get in touch with a member of the GoSquared team via live chat and they will enable it right away.

How many emails can I send with GoSquared Automation?

The Suite plan has a fair use policy of 20 emails per profile per month. If you exceed that you will be better suited to our Enterprise plan.

What happens if I exceed my email sending limits?

A member of the GoSquared team will contact you to let you know. You’ll have the opportunity to upgrade to our Enterprise plan or wait until your monthly cycle renews.

What is a project?

A project is an individual website, store, or app you wish to install GoSquared on.

Each project has a unique “Project Token” that is provided in the JavaScript Snippet you use during installation. Each project has its own dashboards, Live Chat Inbox, and People CRM and Automation.

The GoSquared Suite plan allows you to set up unlimited projects.

What happens if I exceed my profile limits?

When you’ve exceeded the limits of your Suite plan, you will not be able to access the platform until your cycle resets or you upgrade.

You can raise your limits right away by upgrading your account - see our plans.

What happens if my payment fails?

If your card is declined, we will attempt to retake the payment over the next 14 days to give you a chance to rectify the payment. If you payment fails after this, we will automatically cancel the subscription and downgrade you to our free plan.